Humboldt County Iowa

Humboldt County Iowa - Land Between Two Rivers

Staff Directory

Name Office Title Phone Email Edit link
Linda Fallesen Assessor
Assessor

515-332-1463
Peggy Rice Auditor
Auditor

515-332-1571 price@humboldtcountyia.org
Jonathan Beaty Attorney
Attorney

515-332-7139
Todd Lee Conservation
Director

515-332-4087 hccb@goldfieldaccess.net
Melody Larson Emergency Management
Emergency Management Coordinator

515-332-4809 mlarson@humboldtcountyia.org
Paul Jacobson Engineer
Engineer

515-332-2366
Cherese Sexe Humboldt County 911
911 System Administrator

515-332-5216 humboldt911@qwestoffice.net
Diane K. Amundson Recorder
Recorder

515-332-3693 damundson@humboldtcountyia.org
Jana Bratland Treasurer
Treasurer

515-332-1681 jbratland@humboldtcountyia.org
Dean Ewoldt Veterans Affairs
Director

515-604-6256 veteranaffairs@humboldtcountyia.org
David Lee Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 5

515-332-3609 dlee@humboldtcountyia.org
Carl Mattes Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 2

515-332-5562 cmattes@humboldtcountyia.org
Rick Pedersen Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 3

515-332-1605 rpedersen@humboldtcountyia.org
Bruce Reimers Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 1

515-332-5172 breimers@humboldtcountyia.org
Erik Underberg Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 4

515-379-2206 eunderberg@humboldtcountyia.org
David Stall Sanitarian
Sanitarian

712-335-4142
Dean Kruger Sheriff
Sheriff

515-332-2471
Carlene Blomker Assessor
Appraisal Clerk

515-332-1463
Jana Terwilliger Assessor
Deputy Assessor

515-332-1463
Trish Egli Auditor
Drainage Clerk

515-332-1571 tegli@humboldtcountyia.org
Chris Freund Auditor
Deputy Auditor

515-332-1571 cfreund@humboldtcountyia.org
Kris Mickelson Auditor
Clerk

515-332-1571 kmickelson@humboldtcountyia.org
Delayna Lawman Attorney
Secretary

515-332-7139
Kathy Erickson Community Services
Case Management Supervisor

515-332-5205 kerickson@countysocialservices.org
Lori Hamand Community Services
Case Manager

515-332-5205 lhamand@countysocialservices.org
Diana Stern Community Services
Support / Intake Worker

515-332-5205 dstern@countysocialservices.org
Chris Clarken Conservation
Operations Supervisor

515-332-4087 hccb@goldfieldaccess.net
David Erdman Conservation
Maintenance Technician

515-332-4087 hccb@goldfieldaccess.net
Sue Jennings Engineer
Office Manager

515-332-2366
Ben Loots Engineer
Assistant Engineer

515-332-2366
David Powell Engineer
Assistant Engineer

515-332-2366
Dan Anliker Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
Cindy Berger Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
Tom Carson Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
De Ann Friesth Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
Paula Greene Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
Tim Terwilliger Humboldt County 911
Dispatcher

515-332-2600 hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net
Christine Kleiss Recorder
Clerk

515-332-1463
Mary Beth Olson Recorder
Deputy Recorder

515-332-3693 mbolson@humboldtcountyia.org
Kerry Anderson Treasurer
Motor Vechicle Deputy

515-332-1681 kanderson@humboldtcountyia.org
Pam Kirsch Treasurer
Driver's License Deputy

515-332-1681 pkirsch@humboldtcountyia.org
Jana Pettinger Treasurer
Deputy Treasurer

515-332-1681 jpettinger@humboldtcountyia.org