Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Linda Fallesen Assessor (515) 332-1463
Auditor Peggy Rice Auditor price@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1571
Attorney Jonathan Beaty Attorney (515) 332-7139
Conservation Todd Lee Director hccb@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-4087
Emergency Management Melody Larson Emergency Management Coordinator mlarson@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-4809
Engineer Ben Loots Engineer (515) 332-2366
Humboldt County 911 Cherese Sexe 911 System Administrator humboldt911@qwestoffice.net (515) 332-5216
Recorder Diane K. Amundson Recorder damundson@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-3693
Treasurer Jana Bratland Treasurer jbratland@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1681
Veterans Affairs Dean Ewoldt Director veteranaffairs@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 604-6256
Board of Supervisors David Lee Supervisor - District 5 dlee@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-3609
Board of Supervisors Sandy Loney Supervisor - District 2 sloney@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-5677
Board of Supervisors Rick Pedersen Supervisor - District 3 rpedersen@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1605
Board of Supervisors Bruce Reimers Supervisor - District 1 breimers@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-5172
Board of Supervisors Erik Underberg Supervisor - District 4 eunderberg@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 379-2206
Sanitarian David Stall Sanitarian (712) 335-4142
Sheriff Dean Kruger Sheriff (515) 332-2471
Assessor Carlene Blomker Appraisal Clerk (515) 332-1463
Assessor Anita Kist Appraisal Clerk (515) 332-1463
Assessor Jana Terwilliger Deputy Assessor (515) 332-1463
Auditor Trish Egli Drainage Clerk tegli@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1571
Auditor Chris Freund Deputy Auditor cfreund@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1571
Auditor Kris Mickelson Clerk kmickelson@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1571
Attorney Delayna Lawman Secretary (515) 332-7139
Community Services Kathy Erickson General Assistance Director & Webster Co Mental Health Advoc kerickson@countysocialservices.org (515) 332-5205
Community Services Diana Stern Support / Intake Worker dstern@countysocialservices.org (515) 332-5205
Conservation Chris Clarken Operations Supervisor hccb@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-4087
Conservation David Erdman Maintenance Technician hccb@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-4087
Engineer Sue Jennings Office Manager (515) 332-2366
Engineer David Powell Assistant Engineer (515) 332-2366
Humboldt County 911 Cindy Berger Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Humboldt County 911 DeAnn Friesth Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Humboldt County 911 Paula Greene Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Humboldt County 911 Tim Terwilliger Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Humboldt County 911 John Ulrich Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Humboldt County 911 Luann Vainreb Dispatcher hbtdispatch@goldfieldaccess.net (515) 332-2600
Recorder Christine Kleiss Deputy Recorder (515) 332-1463
Recorder Mary Beth Olson Deputy Recorder mbolson@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-3693
Treasurer Kerry Anderson Motor Vechicle Deputy kanderson@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1681
Treasurer Pam Kirsch Driver's License Deputy pkirsch@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1681
Treasurer Jana Pettinger Deputy Treasurer jpettinger@humboldtcountyia.org (515) 332-1681