Humboldt County Iowa

Humboldt County Iowa - Land Between Two Rivers

Leadership

Name Office Title Phone Number Email
David Lee Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 5

515-332-3609 dlee@humboldtcountyia.org
Carl Mattes Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 2

515-332-5562 cmattes@humboldtcountyia.org
Rick Pedersen Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 3

515-332-1605 rpedersen@humboldtcountyia.org
Bruce Reimers Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 1

515-332-5172 breimers@humboldtcountyia.org
Erik Underberg Board of Supervisors
Supervisor - District 4

515-379-2206 eunderberg@humboldtcountyia.org
Dean Kruger Sheriff
Sheriff

515-332-2471
Linda Fallesen Assessor
Assessor

515-332-1463
Jonathan Beaty Attorney
Attorney

515-332-7139
Peggy Rice Auditor
Auditor

515-332-1571 price@humboldtcountyia.org
Todd Lee Conservation
Director

515-332-4087 hccb@goldfieldaccess.net
Melody Larson Emergency Management
Emergency Management Coordinator

515-332-4809 mlarson@humboldtcountyia.org
Paul Jacobson Engineer
Engineer

515-332-2366
Cherese Sexe Humboldt County 911
911 System Administrator

515-332-5216 humboldt911@qwestoffice.net
Diane K. Amundson Recorder
Recorder

515-332-3693 damundson@humboldtcountyia.org
David Stall Sanitarian
Sanitarian

712-335-4142
Jana Bratland Treasurer
Treasurer

515-332-1681 jbratland@humboldtcountyia.org
Dean Ewoldt Veterans Affairs
Director

515-604-6256 veteranaffairs@humboldtcountyia.org